Our exceptional team of leaders guides us to meet the highest standards of sisterhood, integrity, and academic excellence. These sisters passionately and confidently serve as the pillars upon which our sorority prospers.

  • Klaire Fosnaugh

  • Amy Santos

  • Allison Meyer

    Director of Alumnae Relations
  • Madison Draper

    Director of Philanthropy
  • Greer Smith

    Director of Ritual
  • Brooke Walsh

    House Manager
  • Avalin Senefeld

    Social Chair
  • Jenn Gutman

    VP of Administration
  • Lina Trigg

    VP of Finance/Treasurer
  • Samantha Cutler

    VP of External Programming
  • Lucy Reising

    VP of Social Relations
  • Amy Santos

    VP of Standards
  • Anne Mosley

    VP of Member Development
  • Beth Holloway

    Faculty Advisor
  • Megan Brown

    Standards Board